Racecar Factory Spec Late Models race at three famous racetracks in the Western U.S.

Irwindale Speedway at the Irwindale Event Center - Home to many champion drivers including Bill SedgwickButch, David and Todd Gilliland. Kurt Busch won a NASCAR Elite Division Southwest Tour race at Irwindale Speedway in its opening season. Joey Logano won two NASCAR All-Star Showdown races at the track during his rise to the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series. Kasey Kahne raced his USAC Midgets in the Turkey Night Grand Prix. Three-time NASCAR Sprint Cup Series champion Tony Stewart has raced at Irwindale Speedway as did 2010 NASCAR Sprint Cup Rookie of the Year Kevin Conway..

Nascar Irwindale Race history 

Kern County Raceway in Bakersfield Calif - home to 2014 NASCAR Sprint Cup Champion Kevin Harvick, and SRL Southwest Tour driver Derek Thorn.

The Bullring at Las Vegas Motor Speedway - home track to 2004 NASCAR Sprint Cup Champion Kurt Busch the 2015 NASCAR Sprint cup Champion Kyle Busch.

More tracks to come in the future.